Our mission is to facilitate the development of optometry around the world and support optometrists in promoting eye health and vision care as a human right through advocacy, education, policy development and humanitarian outreach

Learn More 》
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Celebrating the Life of Hasan Minto

May 17, 2021

Free

IAPB will be hosting a virtual memorial event for Hasan Minto on Monday, May 17, 2021. Hasan was a larger-than-life character who left an indelible mark on the Blindness Prevention space. Join us in celebrating his amazing life!

8 a.m. New York | 1 p.m. United Kingdom | 5 p.m. Pakistan | 10 p.m. Sydney

 

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83847498225?pwd=V0hmR3RzZ2FuY1N5OW5UaEZwTkF6Zz09  

Passcode: ac1R%c

Details

Date:
May 17, 2021
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83847498225?pwd=V0hmR3RzZ2FuY1N5OW5UaEZwTkF6Zz09

Organizer

IAPB